Vol. 110

Mixtape Mondays Soundtrack to Summer



Track List:

“Millions” – Eternal Summers

“Blessa” – Toro Y Moi

“Shallow” – Beach Fossils

“Black Country” – Tonstartssbandht

“Belong” – Washed Out

“Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors” – Major Lazer

“Baby You Were There” – TV Girl

“How Can U Luve Me” – Unknown Mortal Orchestra

“Doctor (Five Discs Cover)” – Atlas Sound

“Kiola Beach” – Hot Spa

“Dream Talkin” – Family Trees

“Floating Vibes (Twin Shadow Remix)” – Surfer Blood

“Hall” – Baths

“Brothers” – Tanlines

“California Sunrise” – Dirty Gold

Please support the artists! Buy their records, go to their shows and tell friends.

Drew Innis

A New Englander through and through, Drew grew up in Connecticut / New Hampshire and got over educated in Boston. He also lived on a beach in Southern California for some years. Film, photography, music and literature monopolize his time these days. Drew lives in Brooklyn, NY, eats too many cheeseburgers at the Commodore and hopes to carry on simply one day on a big piece of land by the sea without the computer or YouTube.

Indoek Promo Image

Order our “On Surfing” book today.
Buy Now