Vol. 76

Mixtape Mondays



Track List

(1) “Come To The City” – War On Drugs

(2) “A Real Hero (feat Electric Youth)” – College

(3) “End of the Night (Peaking Lights Remix)” – The Smith Westerns

(4) “Doing as I Do” – The Beets

(5) “You Make The Sun Fry” – Ty Seagall

(6) “Honey Mine (feat Victoria Bergsman)” – Korallreven

(7) “Automail” – Way Yes

(8) “Bedroom Eyes” – Dum Dum Girls

(9) “Post Physical” – Pictureplane

(10) “Shake It Out (The Weeknd Remix)” – Florence + The Machine

(11) “No Reasons” – VEGA

(12) “Lazy Bones” – Wooden Shjips

(13) “The Valley Wind” – Tyler Ramsey

Please support the artists! Buy their records, go to their shows and tell friends.

Drew Innis

A New Englander through and through, Drew grew up in Connecticut / New Hampshire and got over educated in Boston. He also lived on a beach in Southern California for some years. Film, photography, music and literature monopolize his time these days. Drew lives in Brooklyn, NY, eats too many cheeseburgers at the Commodore and hopes to carry on simply one day on a big piece of land by the sea without the computer or YouTube.

Related Stories

Indoek Promo Image

Order our “On Surfing” book today.
Buy Now