Vol. 81

Mixtape Mondays



Track List

(1) “The Muppet Show Theme” – The Muppet Show & Joanna Newsom

(2) “Dry Ice” – Pure X

(3) “Yesterdays” – Gross Magic

(4) “Fool’s Day” – Blur

(5) “Heather (Hooray For Earth Remix)” – Zambri

(6) “Ace” – The Big Sleep

(7) “No Future/No Past” – Cloud Nothings

(8) “Until Then (Broadcast Cover)” – Orcas

(9) “Get It” – Pat Jordache

(10) “Palace” – ASAP Rocky

(11) “America’s Son” – Air Reivew

(12) “I Wonder Why (feat. Sabina Sciubba)” – Pretty Good Dance Moves

Please support the artists! Buy their records, go to their shows and tell friends.

Drew Innis

A New Englander through and through, Drew grew up in Connecticut / New Hampshire and got over educated in Boston. He also lived on a beach in Southern California for some years. Film, photography, music and literature monopolize his time these days. Drew lives in Brooklyn, NY, eats too many cheeseburgers at the Commodore and hopes to carry on simply one day on a big piece of land by the sea without the computer or YouTube.

Related Stories

Indoek Promo Image

Order our “On Surfing” book today.
Buy Now